About Me

Hello everyone,

Welcome to my blog: Uniqueme82! I am 29 yrs old, and I am currently studying for my Masters Degree in Healthcare Administration. I will be completing my studies at the end of this year. Thank you Jesus for being their for me through it all.

I spend a lot of my time with my family and friends. I love kids, computers, board games, and playing card games. Reading novels that peaks my interest has always been my favorite pass time love affair. I love shopping, chilling, chatting, and texting. 

My blog posts will vary from time to time. Its mainly going to be about things that I don’t like, t.v. shows and the characters that are being portrayed. The biggest thing that anyone and everyone could possibly talk about are relationships…that’s going to be kind of interesting. Its going to be about whatever I feel like writing about on that particular day. 

I want to thank everyone in ADVANCEfor viewing and responding to my blogs, and may God Bless you’ll.

Uniqueme82

2 thoughts on “About Me”

Leave a Reply

