R.I.P. BULLDOG

On April 21, 2011 I lost my older/only brother of natural causes. On that faithful day, he looked around at me and my mom and then had another seizure. He never had a seizure before, so we knew something was seriously wrong with him. I was very scared because I didn’t know what to do. If I had known that, that would be the last time I saw my brother alive, I would have told him that I love him so much.

Apart of me wanted to give up because the pain and hurt was too much to bare, and I still feel like doing so, but I keep pushing forward because I know that he would’ve wanted me to do so…not just for me, but for my mom too.

What made the situation worse was the fact that the one person who’s shoulder I wanted to cry on couldn’t be there for me physically.

Now all I do is cry and stare off into space when I think about my brother. I miss the laughter, joking around, and going places together. How we would spend a lot of money on electronics and shoes. His style matched his personality to the fullest.

So farewell big brother and always remember this…your mom and little sister loves but God loves you best. You will forever be in our heart and soul, and one day we will all be reunited in the Kingdom. My strength comes from knowing that you’re watching over each of us every single day with a smile on your handsome face. I pray that you left us behind knowing how much you were loved, because you had a gift of touching everyone’s heart.

I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU FOREVERMORE!

R.I.P L.T.S “BULLDOG” ❤

Uniqueme

Leave a Reply

